



Document: 09

2024 Repco Bathurst 12 Hour Mt Panorama, Bathurst, New South Wales 16 – 18 February 2024

To:	All Bathurst 12 Hour Competitors & Drivers

From: Motorsport Australia Stewards of the Event

Re: Amendment to Judges of Fact – Pit Lane Speed

At this Event, note the following amendment to Further Supplementary Regulations, 1.4.6:

Judges of Fact – (3) Pit Lane Speed: Ian Leech, Tiffany Leech, Tim Edwards, Campbell Little, Paul Martin, Mitch Timms, Jason Routley, Aaron Flamish, Bea Vear, Scott Campbell, James Delzoppo, Scott Harman, Bruce Newman, Donna Ham, Renee Hayman, Ali Sproule, Craig Ham, Michelle Luke, Hugh Jackson, Tony Terbizan, Julie Hockey, Russell Boyd.



*A signed copy of this document is available to view at the Secretary of the Event Office.

Trevor Neumann (Chair) DATE: 18 February 2024 Steve Lisk **TIME:** 1011hrs

Steve Chopping AM

Matthew Halpin